Matt Dooley

All 2021 Events

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

6th

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Practice

HOT LAPS 5

10th

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

20th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

B FEATURE 3

3rd

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

B FEATURE 2

6th

Dec3

Friday, 03 December 2021

The Dome at America's Center

St. Louis, MO

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins0
  • Top 51
  • Top 103

Latest Photos