Matt Dooley

All 2022 Events

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

18th

Mar6

Sunday, 06 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Carolina Clash SLMS

A FEATURE

15th DNF

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Southern Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th DNF

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

I-75 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

16th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE

5th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Mountain Motor Racing Complex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Richmond Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Columbus Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

16th DNF

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Buckshot Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

SENOIA RACEWAY 50

8th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

I-75 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

16th DNF

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Buckshot Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov25

Friday, 25 November 2022

Buckshot Speedway

Clanton, AL

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Southern Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins0
  • Top 51
  • Top 103

Latest Photos